Patrol Division

  1. About the Patrol Division
  2. Contract Cities
  3. Statutory Areas
  4. Crime Prevention

With 423.61 square miles to cover; including seven county parks, two state parks and a state trail system, members of the Sheriff’s Office Patrol Division take pride in serving the citizens of 18 cities/townships throughout Washington County. 

The Patrol Division is home to 55 full-time deputies, six K-9s, 10 sergeants, and one commander. 

Washington County Sheriff’s Office offers several community engagement based services as well, including DARE instruction, community engagement events, and crime prevention presentations.