Child Foster Care Support Group

Support for new and veteran child foster care providers. An opportunity to consult, connect, and create community.

The group meets on the last Tuesday of every month except August and December, alternating between morning and evening times, at the Woodbury City Hall, 8301 Valley Creek Road, Woodbury, MN.
 
No pre-registration is necessary. Contact Tamara Belland at 651-430-8307 or ComSvsCFCLicensing@co.washington.mn.us with questions.
Date/Time Title Location
Tues 1/29/19
​10-11:30 a.m.
Building Family Community Woodbury City Hall -
​Ash Room
Tues 2/26/19
​6-7:30 pm
To be determined Woodbury City Hall -
​Birch Room
Tues 3/26/19
​10-11:30 a.m.
To be determined Woodbury City Hall -
​Ash Room
Tues 4/30/19
​6-7:30 p.m.
To be determined Woodbury City Hall -
​Birch Room
Tues 5/28/19
​10-11:30 a.m.
To be determined Woodbury City Hall -
​Ash Room
Tues 6/25/19
​6-7:30 p.m.
To be determined Woodbury City Hall -
​Birch Room
Tues 7/30/19
​10-11:30 a.m.
To be determined Woodbury City Hall -
​Ash Room
Tues 9/24/19
​10-11:30 a.m.
To be determined Woodbury City Hall -
​Ash Room
Tues 10/29/19
​6-7:30 p.m.
To be determined Woodbury City Hall -
​Birch Room
Tues 11/26/19
​10-11:30 a.m.
To be determined Woodbury City Hall -
​Ash Room